Welcome to the official website of the annual DM Keith Skoda Otley Cycle Races.

2015 will be the 30th year we’ve run these races. We are again hosting the opening round of the British Cycling Elite Circuit Race Series and the Pinsent Masons Women’s race will be part of the British Cycling Women’s Road Series.  With equal billing to the well-established men’s race the Women’s race will see some of the UK’s best women racers again compete around the legendary Otley circuit.

This year's event will consist of the Pinsent Masons Otley Women’s GP, The Property Development Otley GP, The Chevin Cycles Classic Race, The MAS Design Super Prestige Youth Race (for under 16 riders) and the WGC Landscapes Lads and Lasses Bike Race (for under 14 riders). Please see the ‘Race Info' page for more











The Otley Town Centre Races are one of the most prestigious criteriums in the calendar, with past winners including Mark Cavendish, Jez Hunt, Jonny Clay, Chris Walker, Russ Downing and in 2011 and 2012, local star Scott Thwaites. Otley's own Lizzie Armitstead won the ladies event in 2014!

2013 Race Coverage Below:

Click HERE to view Joolze Dymond's brilliant pictoral storyline of the 2011 event!